Ordinary Me

‘writting nonsense just to keep sane’

memory on 1996 November 3, 2008

Filed under: my favourites — hawe69 @ 3:33 PM

I went to your house, walked up the stairs, opened your doors without ringing a bell..

Walked down the hall, into your room, where I could smell you..

And I shouldn’t be here, without permittion, shouldn’t be here…

Would you forgive me, love, if I cried in your shower, would you forgive me, love, if I laid in your bed, would you forgive me , love, if I stayed all afternoon..

I took off my cloth, put on your robe, and through your drawer and I found your cologne..

Went down to the dent, found your CD and I played your ‘Jhony’..

And I shouldn’t stay long, you might be home soon, I shouldn’t stay long..

I run your incest, I rang a bell, I notice the letter that set on your desk..

It said, ‘Hello Love, I Love you so, love..Meet me at midnite’ ..

And no, it wasn’t my writing, I’d better go soon, It wasn’t my writing..

So forgive me, love, if I cried in your shower, so forgive me , love, for the soft in your bed…

So forgive me, love, if I cried all afternoon…

-alanis morissette

 

Leave a Reply

